You Have Just Permanently Unsubscribed From All Emails About Your Client Work Essentials Class
You will no longer receive any exclusive mailings related to the class.
This means you will NOT get updates about:
- Class schedule
- Future live trainings
- Replays of live trainings
- Updates to the material you paid for
Was this a mistake?
99% of the time, people meant to unsubscribe from something specific and not remove themselves from all mailing related to their class.
If this was a mistake, please contact customer support and we will resubscribe you to class-exclusive emails:
Don’t miss out on future resources!
We want you to get the most value out of your class.